(Player Event) Blackrock Casino Open It’s Doors!

March 27, 2012 By: Frarc Category: Drachenfels News

Blackrock Casino Open It’s Doors!

Original Post by Gilmour


Greetings Gamblers, Travelers and Citizens of Sosaria
The Blackrock Casino will open it’s doors for it’s second scheduled event.

These events will probably be held every two weeks on a Saturday.
This event will happen… On Saturday, 31st of March ’12 starting 20:00 CEST

This being 2pm EST, 7pm UTC/GMT

The Casino will be open until last visitor leaves!
We have listened to feedback, and for this event there will be an additional bet size allowed at the tables.

You can now play with a 10k bet! For more info on the casino.

Please visit the Blackrock Casino Events page.

Hope to see everyone there.

The Staff of Blackrock Casino

New Frarc, Drachenfels News reporter.

[Discuss This Article]

Comments are closed.