Oceania Maintenance – 05/08

May 07, 2012 By: Watchertoo Category: General News

Oceania Maintenance – 05/08

Tim Chappell

7 May 2012 16:03:56 EST


We will bring down Oceania for service provider maintenance tomorrow, Tuesday May 8th, at 3 pm EDT (21:00 CEST). Only the Oceania shard will be affected during this time.

At this moment we anticipate the shard to be back online no later then 6 pm EDT (24:00 CEST).

Thank you for your understanding.

Discuss this article.

Comments are closed.