Network Maintenance – 11/18

November 17, 2011 By: Watchertoo Category: General News

Network Maintenance – 11/18

Kai Schober

17 Nov 2011 16:12:35 EST


Tomorrow, Friday 11/18 night our Internet Service provider will perform a network maintenance. This maintenance is scheduled to start at midnight EST (5 am UTC) and anticipated to end no later than 3 am EST (8 am UTC).

While our shards will stay available, please be aware that you might encounter connectivity issues within the maintenance window.

As always, please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this maintenance.

Thank you for your continued support.

Discuss the article.

Comments are closed.