Extended Maintenance – 01/09

January 08, 2013 By: Watchertoo Category: General News


Extended Maintenance – 01/09

Posted by Tim Chappell | 2013 Jan 08 18:54 -0500 GMT

We will perform an extended maintenance on the Lake Superior, Great Lakes and Legends shards, Wednesday January 9th, at 5:00 am EST (10:00 GMT).
At this time we anticipate that the shards will be back online no later than 9:00 am EST (14:00 GMT).

Discuss this article.

Comments are closed.