Essential Maintenance of All Shards – 09/13

September 13, 2011 By: Watchertoo Category: General News

Posted to

Essential Maintenance of All Shards – 09/13

 Kai Schober

13 Sep 2011 12:08:08 EST

Update 2:30 pm EDT: All shards are back online.


We will bring down all shards for a short maintenance today at 1:30pm EDT (5:30pm UTC). We anticipate all shards to be back online no later than 2:30pm EDT (6:30pm UTC). The maintenance is to prepare the shards for the re-activation of veteran rewards.

Please note: House decay is still deactivated. We will post an update about this within the next few days.

[ Discuss This Article ]

Comments are closed.