Account Center Maintenance – 05/24

May 23, 2012 By: Watchertoo Category: General News

Account Center Maintenance – 05/24

Kai Schober

23 May 2012 18:07:33 EST


We will bring down the Account Center for a short maintenance tomorrow, Thursday May 24th, at 9:30am EDT (15:30 CEST). During the maintenance you will not be able to change subscription or redeem game codes.
At the moment we anticipate the Account Center to be back online at 12pm EDT (18:00 CEST).

Thank you for your understanding.

Discuss this article.

Comments are closed.