Account Center Maintenance – 02/21

February 20, 2013 By: Watchertoo Category: General News

Account Center Maintenance – 02/21

Posted by Tim Chappell | 2013 Feb 20 20:31 -0500 GMT


We will bring down the Account Center for a short maintenance tomorrow, Thursday February 21st, at 8am EST (14:00 CET). During the maintenance you will not be able to log in, change subscription, redeem game codes, select vet rewards or place new houses.

At the moment we anticipate the Account Center to be back online at 9:00am EDT (15:00 CET).

Thank you for your understanding.


Comments are closed.