Maintenance of All Shards – 04/18

April 17, 2012 By: Frarc Category: General News

Kai Schober
17 Apr 2012 14:43:12 EST

Update 2:45pm EDT: Oceania is back online, too.

Update 1:45pm EDT: All shards except Oceania are back online.


We will be bringing all shard offline tomorrow, Wednesday April 18, at 11 am EDT (3pm GMT) for maintenance to improve the login process. This maintenance will replace the regular morning maintenance; it includes TC1. At this time we anticipate that the shards will be back online no later than 2 pm EDT (6 pm GMT).

Please be sure to check the Herald for updates regarding this downtime.

Comments are closed.